2nd Day of Christmas: A Gift for My Parents, Tickets to TITAS

My parents, like many parents, are usually so busy that they do not take any time for themselves.  So tickets to a show (forcing them to have a night out to just relax and enjoy themselves) is the perfect gift.  They’ve seen everything from Broadway to ballet, so I wanted to find something a bit different.  TITAS presents contemporary dance and music, amazing and unusual performances that break away from the norm.   Their next production is the KODO Drummers of Japan on February 17 (perfect for a late Valentine’s Day date!), something I know my parents have never seen and know they will enjoy.  And the tickets start at $19, so that’s ideal for my budget of $50 per gift!

Second gift complete!  Two tickets for my parents to the KODO Drummers of Japan, $19 each for a total of $38!  At this rate, I may have money left over in my budget!

1 Comment

Filed under 12 Days of Christmas

One response to “2nd Day of Christmas: A Gift for My Parents, Tickets to TITAS

  1. Pingback: The 6th Day of Christmas: A Gift for My Cousin: A Dallas Arts District Membership | The Dallas Arts District Blog

Leave a comment